top of page

DEV BLOG 06

This week was a bad week for me. I had to take 3 days out of my development due to my part time job working night shifts. this really messed up my ability to get work done.

That on top of my eye becoming a nuisance and making looking at a screen unbearable.

I did look into implementing the crafting system and adding notifications to both when a player picks up an item and when they click on one in the menu. However this resulted in me destroying my build and having to revert back to my previous one. So AS IT WAS A FAILURE I SAW NO POINT IN ADDING INTO MY DEV BLOG.

i PLAN TO HAVE THESE FEATURES IN AND WORKING BY NEXT WEEK.

lIKE I SAY A BAD WEEK FOR DEVELOPMENT BUT I AM CONFIDENT I AM STILL ON TOP OF THINGS.

SEE YOU NEXT WEEK FOR A MORE EXCITING POST.........HOPEFULLY.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page